imię, nazwisko, symbol w dziennikuadres e-mail
Bargieł Wioleta [BW]w.bargiel@sztygarka.eu
Bielawny Aldona [BA]a.bielawny@sztygarka.eu
Bernaś Sławomir [BE]s.bernas@sztygarka.eu
Bierzyński Krzysztof [KI]k.bierzynski@sztygarka.eu
Cierniak Anita [CA]a.cierniak@sztygarka.eu
Czech Marzena [MC]m.czech@sztygarka.eu
Dąbrowska Jarosława [DJ]j.dabrowska@sztygarka.eu
Frosik Iwona [IF]i.frosik@sztygarka.eu
Frukacz Tadeusz [TF]t.frukacz@sztygarka.eu
Gniadek Agnieszka [AG]a.gniadek@sztygarka.eu
Godyń Elżbieta [EG]e.godyn@sztygarka.eu
Janikowska Żaneta [ŻJ]z.janikowska@sztygarka.eu
Kaleta Edward [EK]e.kaleta@sztygarka.eu
Kalińska Katarzyna [KL]k.kalinska@sztygarka.eu
Kapusta Agnieszka [KP]a.kapusta@sztygarka.eu
Kierownik Praktyk [PN]andrzejwoj28@gmail.com
Klimek Teresa [TK]t.klimek@sztygarka.eu
Knapik-Siemońska Sylwia [SK]s.knapik-siemonska@sztygarka.eu
Kula Adam [AK]akula@spoko.pl
Łobudzińska-Godzic Teresa [TG]t.lobudzinska-godzic@sztygarka.eu
Malczewska Anna [MA]a.malczewska@sztygarka.eu
Mazurek-Bugaj Beata [ME]b.mazurek-bugaj@sztygarka.eu
Mrozek-Heber Barbara [HA]b.mrozek-heber@sztygarka.eu
Mrozik Grzegorz [AM]g.mrozik@sztygarka.eu
Mucha Agnieszka [MH]a.mucha@sztygarka.eu
Musiał Jolanta [MU]j.musial@sztygarka.eu
Niedbał Marlena [NM]m.niedbal@sztygarka.eu
Nowak Dariusz [DN]d.nowak@sztygarka.eu
Pajkert Martyna [PM]m.pajkert@sztygarka.eu
Pakuła Paweł [PP]p.pakula@sztygarka.eu
Pierzak Alicja [PA]a.pierzak@sztygarka.eu
Potapczuk Arkadiusz [AP]a.potapczuk@sztygarka.eu
Różańska Magdalena [MR]m.rozanska@sztygarka.eu
Rusinek Bogdan [RU]b.rusinek@sztygarka.eu
Sadowska-Novak Iwona [IS]i.sadowska-novak@sztygarka.eu
Siuda Jarosław [SI]j.siuda@sztygarka.eu
Skubis Bożena [BS]b.skubis@sztygarka.eu
Szczygieł Bożena [SB]b.szczygiel@sztygarka.eu
Tomasz Szyndler [SR]naprawimycikomputer@gmail.com
Wilk Iwona [IW]i.wilk@sztygarka.eu
Włodarska Adrianna [AW]a.wlodarska@sztygarka.eu
Wojciechowski Andrzej [WO]a.wojciechowski@sztygarka.eu